clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Draft Board #3 Re-vote

New, comments

With memories of the 2000 presidential election, the United States of Liberty Ballers will have a re-vote for number three on the draft board. Ed Davis, Willie Warren, Evan Turner, and Devin Ebanks all had 7 votes. So they, along with Pat Patterson (3) are eliminated. Donatas Motiejunas, Wesley Johnson, Cole Adrich, and Al-Farouq Aminu were on the next tier. So among those 4, pick your next man for the LB board.

Just a reminder, so far we've got:

1. John Wall (who?)

2. Derrick Favors